Posted by: CatherineD | September 3, 2009

I Smell a Winner…

And it’s me!!!! I have been trying FOREVER to beat Brian’s record in the Wii Fit Advanced Step Challenge, and today I DID IT!!! I know you’re probably thinking it doesn’t take much to excite me, but this is HUGE. Brian is a natural athlete, and he wins at everything. I’m not a super competitive person usually, but c’mon – there must be something I can beat him at! And, apparently, there is! Ah yes, I’m very proud.

Here’s the proof! In your face, Brian!

DSC07189

In other Wii news, I had Brian take this picture yesterday while I was doing the Hula Hoop Challenge. We made a Mii (a personalized character you can create for the Wii) for Daniel, and here are B and D after tossing hula hoops for me to catch. First family photo, sort of?

DSC07187

Responses

  1. I love it – both your public flaunting of your victory (oh, I’d do that, too!) and the first family photo!

  2. Ha! Love it!

  3. Love the flaunting!!! And love Baby D on screen!

  4. Woohoo! Congrats! In your face Brian!

  5. Congratulations!
    I want a Wii – but we just got a new PS3 – maybe rock band?


Leave a Reply

Categories

