Posted by: CatherineD | September 28, 2009

Good Morning Seoul

While my beautiful bride gets ready for today’s events, I thought I would post a quick message to everyone. Yep, we are in Seoul and getting ready to start our first day and meet Daniel for the very first time. What an exciting time! After a bit of walking the town last night, we both crashed easily but of course woke up early in anticipation of what is to come. We meet Daniel in a few hours!! More to come, I’m sure we will post some pics later today or tonight of our new baby boy!

Wishing you all well….

-Brian

Responses

  1. Thanks Brian! I’ve been resisting checking the blog every few minutes for 2 days now. I can’t wait to see more!

    (Also, I love it that you refered to my sweet friend from childhood as your “beautiful bride.”)

  2. Yay! How exciting… Can’t wait to hear all about Daniel!

  3. Glad you are there…safe & sound.
    Enjoy your visit…this is what it is ALL about now.
    Cannot wait to see pictures.
    I know what you mean about waking up EARLY in anticipation. Go hug that baby boy of yours!

  4. Awesome! I can’t believe today has finally come! We are so excited to see that family photo and to get a glimpse of your beautiful baby boy!!

  5. Oh I have goosebumps. I’m so glad you made it safely. Can’t wait to hear about your first meeting with Daniel!

  6. I hope you enjoy your visit with your baby boy! Congratulations!!!

  7. Yippee yahoo!!!! Can’t wait to hear more.

  8. I can’t wait to see pictures!! We are so excited for you both & can’t wait to meet Daniel!

  9. I’m so excited for both of you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

