Posted by: CatherineD | January 27, 2010

Wordless Wednesday (iPhone Pics)

Responses

  1. Love these food shots and love that the dog is helping out on the cleanup!

  2. Ahhhh! I love these! Oh, Daniel, you are hilariously cute. Though you are not a very neat eater 🙂 That’s OK, it looks like your puppy is glad about that.

  3. Mmmm… Daniel, you are making that look mighty tasty! And it looks like I’m not the only one who thinks so!

  4. Ha! Lucky dog, gets to clean up after the messy baby.

  5. These are the times when dogs come in so handy, I suppose! 🙂

  6. Ok, all the pics were fabulous, but when I got to that last one? Laughing. Out. Loud.

  7. Looks like he was thoroughly enjoying his treat. And so was your doggy!

  8. Mmmm, Mmmm, Good!
    I laughed at the last shot too.
    Looks like I need to give in and just let Little D go at it. We let him wield the spoon for some things, but not all…yet. I am finding it hard to just give him free reign. Bad Omma, I guess.
    We need a dog. Our cat isn’t much help in this area.


Leave a Reply

Categories

