Posted by: CatherineD | November 28, 2010

Happy Birthday, Brian!

Brian,

I am the luckiest girl in the world to have you as my partner on this crazy life adventure. I don’t tell you often enough, but I think you are an incredible person. Thank you for being such a loving, thoughtful husband and for putting up with me.

I knew you would be a great parent, but in the past year I’ve been in awe of how effortlessly you’ve stepped into the role of Daddy. Watching you with Daniel warms my heart. There is no one I’d rather share my life with than you.

Happy 41st, honey!

Responses

  1. LOVE this photo tribute to your husband!
    Happy bday, Brian!

  2. Happy Birthday Brian! I love these photos – especially the old ones 🙂

  3. Wow…instant flashback! Happy Birthday Brian. It’s been our privilege to watch you grow from the “gangly” pre-teen into a strong and confident man. We are especially proud of how you have embraced fatherhood with such gusto. Congratulations B. We love you…Mom and Dad.

  4. Happy Birthday Brian!

  5. Happy Birthday, Brian!
    I laughed out loud at the shot of the two pets on TOP of him on the couch. Now THAT’S love!


Leave a Reply

Categories

